Andrew

@Andrew-Gilbert is a 40 year old Gay Male from Gilbert, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi I am a 36 gwm gl d/d free and down to earth, I am a single guy that likes simple things.
I enjoy the outdoors and hiking and camping and exercising. I also like to go bowling and
swimming and to the movies. I also enjoy cooking and country music and being active.
I am a very kind and caring and trusting person!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gilbert, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a OLDER WHITE MALE that is very kind and caring that likes
to be active and enjoys fun times!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Country Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball

1 Favorites

Bill

Pachappa, Riverside

75