@Andrew-Tulare is a 30 year old Gay Male from Tulare, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Andrew how r u guys. I'm 20 years old a big Riaders fan and love to watch a lot of football. Love pizza Pepsi and my favorite color is blue. Good sense of humor and like other people with it.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tulare, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

around my age has a good sense of humor and is romantic and loving can deal with insecurity's and is always open to anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Rugby Running Swimming

1 Friends