Andrew

@Andrew1974 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hi I'm 39yrs old and living in the Southwest..
I'm a Geuine,Honest,Caring bloke with a GSOH.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has similar interests to myself but I am willing to take on new challenges.
I'm looking to try and loose some weight so someone likes the Gym and to keep fit may just persuade me to join them.
I'm hoping to find my Mr Right but everyone says that!

You however must have a brilliant sense of humour and make me laugh...

I'm not looking for "One Night Stands"....I want strings attached!!!

If you like what you see and would like to know more then get in touch...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Walking