Andrew

@Andrew1981 is a 35 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Andrew. I'm looking for a boyfriend. I'm a top. please be bottom. I'm into most things. but have a few 'limitations' x

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.8" (203 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

ideally a long term relationship with a like-minded bottom man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Golf Gym Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling