@Andrew1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys, I'm Andy I'm 30 and I live in MK
I live with my partner and we had our civil commitment ceremony 11 years ago however we have an open relationship. If u wanna know more then please get in touch :) x
Top looking for bottom


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to meet new guys, make new friends and maybe some play time ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Snooker Pool