Andrew

@Andrew_1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! :)

I am a fairly unassuming guy really, I am highly artistic, enjoy reading, writing and learning to play the piano. I am an actor in training. I can be romantic when I want to be and am very loyal. I love music, and am always listening to something. I have been single for quite a while, and I'm looking to settle down into a comfortable, genuine relationship.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Ah! The million dollar question :P

I have a thing for tall guys, but it's not massively important, but all in all, I just want a genuine, comfortable relationship with someone who can hold a conversation. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Tennis