Andrew

@Andrew_Bradford is a 23 year old Gay Male from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Andrew :) I am currently studying a Geography degree at Sheffield Hallam University so most of the time I'm living in Sheffield but when I'm not my hometown is Bradford.

I am a really funny, friendly caring person. Genuine down to earth person that is always up for a laugh! I'm a lover of socialising so a big fan of going out in the evening drink etc. Love travelling too, so weekends away and day visits are perfect.

Always up for a chat so if you're interested just message :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Anyone that likes a laugh, is good to get on with, likes going out, travelling and visiting places, and just someone that will be nice to be around :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Tennis