Andrew

@Andrew_Liverpool is a 27 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heyy, I'm Andy. From Liverpool. Am a pretty cool guy who loves the city! Don't go out much as I refer staying in! Love music and being creative! I love retro and vintage and would love to meet a guy who is willing to embrace my woolly jumpers and relaxed approach to life.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is open minded and can embrace my woolly jumpers. Some who can love me. Someone who I can act myself around without the fear of being judged.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Pop RnB

Sports interests

Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Swimming