@Andrew_Peterborough is a 30 year old Gay Male from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Andrew and currently living/working in Peterborough. Previously lived in Wales for the last 26 years! I graduated last year in 2012 in Business and Management. Looking for friends but mainly looking for a relationship now.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Relationship with the right guy. The right guy of course is a tricky one. But I'd like someone who is at least as masculine as me, if not more so - but open minded e.g. not just a gay version of a football hooligan.

Would love someone who is into travelling, camping, hiking and loves beaches.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Jazz Trance

Sports interests