@Andy-Nottingham is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet with a lad rather than have endless chats on here, prefer face to face conversations. Initial friendship, socialising and dating.
Ideally a confident lad who can hold a conversation, has opinions and interests. Enjoys life and has an outgoing personality, enjoys new things and open minded, not a needy person or someone who wants attention 24/7 and not camp - sorry I prefer lads who are str8 acting

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children
Wants Children
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests