Andy2341

@Andy2341 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Highland Mills, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am kind of a quite person, but out going after knowing a person, I live a simple life style, I like to keep things simple no drama,or conflicts, just honesty and communication. I don't smoke,I drink occasionally, and don't do any drugs. I enjoy coffee and a good conversation. What means most to me is to fine a honest, caring, trust worthy partner and soul mate.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Highland Mills, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

am not looking for a perfect person but someone we can be in a perfect relationship together. I want you to know that relationships are not by chance. They are specific experiences through which we have the opportunity to grow in self-knowledge and develop the highest human virtues such as understanding, patience, forgiveness, adaptability, truthfulness, caring, unity and unconditional love.Creating relationship is based on mutual respect, admiration and common interests.Chemical attraction is also very important,but Im not looking for a perfect person and am not perfect myself,I believe with matual understanding we can work out the differences and be in a perfect relationship together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Water Sports