Andy

@Andy85_London is a 35 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Welsh lad living in the big smoke!

Mildly Intelligent, good sense of humour, great work ethic and always the optimist. :-)

I work within the entertainment industry, specialising in music & theatre. Graduated from University in Psychology and worked most of my professional career working in business. I came to realise money isn't everything, hence pursuing a career in an industry I love.

My hobbies include socialising, as you can probably see from the pictures I do enjoy the odd pint, but only socially, theatre & performing, currently learning to play the guitar, love to travel, sightseeing and when I can charity work.

My family & friends mean everything to me. Yep you've guessed it, i'm a big softy at heart!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a genuine lad to share special moments in life with.

I am not perfect, and certainly do not a partner to be either, but I do look for trust and honesty in a man.

They say opposites attract, so very open minded to what I may find.

Age range - anywhere between 25 - 45 (Give or take)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Rugby Swimming Water Sports