@AndyJ24 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 24 year old male who is of cuddly build i have brown hair and blue eyes.

I am a good listener who takes in everything I am told. People find it easy to talk to me as I am always impartial and give sound advice on almost everything.

One word that would describe me is FUN; I always make everything I do enjoyable and fun even at work. We only live once and why not enjoy it whether it be having a laugh and a giggle while at work or enjoying a night out with friends just laugh that?s my motto.

For the last year I have been using this one ?try anything once? and it?s great, and it works a year ago I would not have stood up and spoke to a room full of people or even pushed my career goals or even decided to come out of the closet I was sat in. I also would not have lost loads of weight by been dedicated and persistent. There are loads of things I still want to try like climbing or even jumping out of a plane.

An item of clothing I do not own is a track suit, I love smart/casual clothing and I only own one pair of trainers which I hardly ever wear. I stick to jeans or trousers and shoes or boots, and only the best aftershave something like joop or diesel would do it. From reading that you might get the idea that I love shopping and you would be right, hunting out a bargain or shopping for the latest must have item I love it.
In my quite time i enjoy reading sci-fi novels or catching up with family, i also have a Nintendo wii that also has me and my brothers in stitches of laughter when we get chance to play on it. We have recently found extended family through genes reunited and now i have three new aunts, five new uncles one who is younger then me and loads of new cousins and not forgetting my new grandparents as well, getting to know them is great and its amazing how much we have in common.

If you want to know more just drop me a message i will gladly answer all questions.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

just get in touch and lets see how it goes from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Disco Pop

Sports interests


3 Friends








Los Angeles


1 Favorites