AndySolihull

@AndySolihull is a 46 year old Gay Male from Solihull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Hey guys, I'm a 42 year old romantic looking to meet my Mr Right. I enjoy all the good things in life, socialising with friends, good food and good company.
I'm as happy at home, snuggled up watching a film as I am going out on the town.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Solihull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for a soul mate, I guess, or at least someone with similar interests. Prefer a more dominant partner. Age not an issue to me.
I am set in some of my ways and do enjoy spending time with my friends so they would need to be taken into account in terms of time spent together.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Rugby