Andy

@Andy_1967 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an upbeat kind of guy who likes to share happy times with fun people.

I like to socialise with friends and unwind with a drink or two at the weekend, and still like to throw a few shapes on a dance floor when the mood takes me. I like travelling to new places, although I wouldn't be any good back packing through the Amazon jungle or anything quite that adventurous. I love concerts and in the past couple of years I've seen Blondie, Britney, Kylie, Lady Gaga, Erasure, Human League, Madonna and my current fav Years & Years.

I have written a comic novel, but now need to find the time to edit it.

I have a good career in building services and I like interior design and am quite good at DIY.

Interesting (ish) fact about me: I once got hit on the head by a dolphin...ouch!

Message me if you want to get to know me better. What's the worst that could happen?

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone special

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Weight Training

4 Friends

Ed Willerby

Golders Green, Greater London

52

Mick

Leicester

31

Joe kenny

Leicester

23

papazboi

Bedford

36

2 Favorites

Ed Willerby

Golders Green, Greater London

52

Lukeak

New Town, Prague

22