Andy

@Andy_74 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A bit about me? It’s pretty straight forward really! I’m generally a positive person and always look for the silver lining of any cloud. Love my creature comforts and would generally rate a night on the sofa with a good film and good company over a night on the tiles. Although, when the mood takes I can party with the best!
I am very independent and like that trait in others although a firm believer in the ‘manners cost nothing’ approach to life and will always acknowledge any messages or contact when I can.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

What I’m looking for? I really do believe that it is all about the personality and if you ‘click’ with someone. As you can’t put that in a box and label it your type I would have to go more with ‘I’ll know it when I see it!’

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests