Angel

@Angel-1992 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Katowice, Śląskie, Poland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm an spanish guy studying medicine this year in Poland. I´m a positive and curious guy who is waiting to find someone interesting that will follow me in discovering life.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Katowice, Śląskie, Poland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I just want to meet people with any previous pretension so feel free to talk to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Water Sports