@Angel-Bites is a 21 year old Gay Male from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm not good with these kind of things so I be direct. My name is Angel Gabriel, I like to be active and my favorite colour is red; anything else just hit me up I'm told I'ma nice fella to talk to.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just someone nice and caring, with an open mind and high tolerance. He has to be very accepting and patient among other stuff I'm not good at these kind of things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance House Indie Rock

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking Yoga