Paul_2ndAccount

@Angeles_Paul-2ndAccount is a 33 year old Gay Male from Angeles, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My 2nd official account :-)

What u see is what u get! :-)
Life is too short so u must live your life to the fullest!

Hi guys, I'm Paul 28, from Philippines been to other countries like Japan and Korea for a nice vacation but now I am back for work hahaha :-)

If your interested message me and please don't be shy coz i won't bite :-)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Angeles, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Unconventional

Looking for

If you are:

1.Kind
2.Loyal
3.Trustworthy
4.Thoughtful and
5.Looking for serious relationship

Beep me up I'll wait for you...:-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Volleyball