@Angello-London is a 30 year old Gay Male from Calama, Antofagasta, Chile. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello potential friends from onlylads, thank you for stopping by and reading my profile. I'm a Chilean lad by the name of Angello. I was born and raised in Calama, where the driest desert in the world is. I know it sounds like a hard life but I must confess it is not. At this point, I bet you are wondering if we have Camels here, but we don’t. However, you may find some interesting animals like; Llamas, foxes, and chupacabras.

I'm back in Chile I had a awesome time in London and Malaysia. In 2016 I'm moving to study in Germany.
I'd love to meet people from Europe

If you want to know more about me just send me a message.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Calama, Antofagasta, Chile


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Mostly friends, and from then onto something, perhaps. xd

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Snowboarding Wrestling

1 Friends