Ankush

@Ankush1985 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Delhi, Delhi, India. He is looking for Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Cool Guy with Passionate desire to live my life freely ........I'm working and have a classy lifestyle. I don't meet everyone as i have less time but those that i meet remember me for long. I'm more of a human first then being classified into anything. Guys i am not new to any platform so don't act smart if you want to with me.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Delhi, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for a guy who would like to have fun maintaining privacy.

Desired Activities

Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports Yoga