Fauxstar

@Ann-Arbor_Fauxstar is a 48 year old Gay Male from Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a born and raised Ann Arborite who's been living on the east coast for the last....forever, recently came back at my mother's request. ( she's getting older. ain't we all? lol ) Don't really know many people here any more. I'm a laid back, no drama, masculine professional. I'm a chef by trade and when I'm not bustin' my ass at work I like things like Frisbee, 420 and karaoke. (I'm a self proclaimed microphone ! lol) I rock things like The Doors, David Bowie and Billy Idol. I can also croon like Sinatra. I used to DJ and sing at weddings and bar mitzvahs. I've been on top of the world and at the bottom of the barrel, and now I'm somewhere in between. I'd like to find someone 21-35, thin to skinny who likes to do new and fun things and can put up with my karaoke addiction! I'm not pretty or rich, but I've got a good heart and outlook on life. Not looking for a hookup, just looking for someone cool and sane to chill and hang with that hopefully develops into more.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to find a best friend who's also a lover( wouldn't we all? lol ) who's 21-35, thin to skinny with a good sense of humor and a good attitude toward life. and he would have to be able to put up with my karaoke addiction.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Garage Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Walking

1 Friends

sevimli_cocuk

Isabella

32

1 Favorites

sevimli_cocuk

Isabella

32