@Ant-Swindon is a 22 year old Gay Male from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well heyy I'm Anthony, I'm someone who just lives life to the max. I like to have a laugh and like to be myself. I'm a Pharmacy student.....crazy, I know. I love football and love photography.
My prized possessions are definitely my cowboy hat and my cat. I like to think of myself as a kind person......I like to help people...I guess that's why I want to be a Pharmacist aye.
I LOVE Nickelback and Lawson...their music is awesome!
My favourite country in the world is Canada, it's just awesome there.
Travelling the globe is something I would love to do in the future, I hope do to it with that someone special :)
I tend to read quite a bit....about whatever really.
I'm just a regular guy who wants to find the perfect guy :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Well...someone taller than me, it would be hard for me to find someone shorter than 5ft8...but you never know aye. I really like short, spikey hair, but it doesn't have to be that way, I just like it.
I want a guy who will treat me with respect, who doesn't smoke, and who likes to have a good time.
I like straight acting guys.....well...their not really acting...but you know what I mean :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Walking