Anthony

@Ant2988 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 25 like to socialise and looking for friendship maybe more up and maybe fun

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Talkative

Looking for

I am not looking for anything particular i love making friends i love having sex in most ways i am not actually looking for relationship but if it happens it happens i believe in fate and i take min by min lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

African Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Paul

Leicester

71