Anthony

@Anthony1945 is a 72 year old Bisexual Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

read my profile and what i,m looking for.

About

General details

Age 72
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

looking for someone in reasonable distance. i live alone my own flat/car. i like grounded rough diamond masculine types. age unimportant. hopefully reasonably fit body. tattoos a bonus. manual workers great. honest reliable and trustworthy a must. long term relationship the aim for me. nights out occasionally, cinema, meals, drives in the country etc. sexually i,m not into anything heavy or kinky. if your out there msg. me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests