Anthony

@Anthony88_Tampa is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Uh.... I'm not good at typing up these things but I'll try. I love the outdoors, reading, and watching Netflix. I play tennis and beach volleyball on occasion. I love to travel plan to hit all the continents including Antarctica (eventually). I'm not good with crowded areas so I stay away from clubs as much as I can. I don't mind going to bars and hanging out. Other than that I'm a pretty laid back and time to time I can get a little nerdy.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm not sure yet but lets start with a chat and go from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball