@Anthony_Belfast is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an IT student living in Belfast for a year looking for some fun. I am new to the gay scene and I have never slept with a man before. I like gaming and I go to the gym 3 times a week. I play violin and piano and have got my grade 7 in the former.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am new to the gay scene so i would like to meet someone who has similar interests and can show me a good time.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Movies Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Snooker Pool