Anthonyle8

@Anthonyle8 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m looking to form friendships and actively searching to find someone to get into a relationship with. I'm a nerdy down to earth guy that loves sci-fi, fantasy, and gaming to list just a few of the things I enjoy. I love learning and am on my second degree, my first was fashion design, and I'm currently in the process of completing my psychology degree.

When it comes to politics I'm a leftist and believe strongly that everyone should be afforded the same respect and dignity as others as well as equal opportunities. I'm not religious but consider myself spiritual person. I practice visual meditation, utilize aromatherapy, and listening to chillout music. (yes it's a thing haha) I also love to walk in the outdoors appreciating the beauty nature affords to us. That being said, I'm not someone that is into intense outdoor adventure, it becomes a task that takes away from the beauty of being in the moment I find. Instead I find the serenity and peace that the indoors provides to be something I enjoy more.

I'm definitely a night person, absolutely love it. Again, it must have something to do with the calm and cool atmosphere it provides, also this is when I do my best studying and writing. I'm currently working to become a vegetarian (for a variety of reasons). Really love animals, especially dogs! I think it's important to live a relatively active lifestyle, so I try to walk or go to the gym as often as I can to maintain a good weight. Oh and naps freaking rock! Definitely a strong believer in the benefits of a good afternoon siesta!

There's lots more but if you've read all this already why not message me? Let's get to know one another and develop a friendship and go from there!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking to form meaningful friendships with people from all over the world! I think it'd be such an awesome opportunity to travel and meet with people that I've developed online friendships with. Additionally, if the friendships become meaningful enough perhaps even travel with them in the future, how cool would that be!? It's just an idea I have but I think it'd be pretty dope Lol.

I'm a pretty laid back guy who loves to get to know other people and would love the opportunity to make new friends. Hit me up if you're interested! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Running Tennis Walking