@Anto1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Newry, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Anthony or Anto for short. Im 24 and i live in Newry Northern Ireland. Its a boring old place but meet some good headers in it. Love to go out clubbing, pubs with all my mates have a laugh met new people and give it loads. Im told im dr phil without the money were i seem to be very helpful when someone has a problem. I do try. im outgoing normal fun lad love my family good mates, hoping to work with children in the future either in social care or looking after them. Not normally shy im usually open to pretty anything im asked. :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newry, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone close to my age range (around 22 to about 28 r so). Looking for a lad who's down to earth likes going out but also likes to do the normal stuff of sitting in sometimes watching dvd's or going to the cinema or going out for food etc...i usually don't have a type but i love dark haired lads a lot. Weight isn't a factor but as long as your not overweight not really my thing either slim middle or normal. Get to know someone would be good and just go from there :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Running Swimming Tennis Walking

4 Friends