Antti

@Antti1964 is a 56 year old Gay Male from København, Hovedstaden, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Do ur best man.
Do ur best, man.
Use a comma, save a wedding.

Looking for casual encounters.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location København, Hovedstaden, Denmark

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Do ur best man. Do ur best, man. Use a comma, save a wedding.

A Finnish expat, relocated to Denmark after 10 yrs in SF CA. Looking for casual encounters and / or friends with whom to share my new adventures in my new home town, Copenhagen.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Pilates Running Swimming Walking Weight Training