@Anubis_2012 is a 29 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

18 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys, Im mike. From South East London, in New Cross (border of Greenwich.) It says "bottom" on my stats ... but I have been top (just am not a confident top though ... prefer being bottom and having the guy take charge :)
Looking for chat / meet, open to date / etc, see what happens ...
Enjoy going out, pubs, clubs, bars, love to socialise, like going cinema, eating out, etc.

Love the clubbing in scene in soho and birmingham :)
Also love my nites in too ... I'm quite the affectionate type ... so I'm the type of guy that would hug you on the meet and greet / goodbye basis, as opposed to shaking your hand - god no ... how formal. lol.
Love to snuggle up with someone on the sofa, with drinks, watching a good film, listening to music or chilling / chatting with good company.
Very much into my films (sci fi, horror, supernatural, action, fantasy, etc) and my tunes (dance, r 'n' b, pop, bit of rock - nothing too heavy though.)

Im a very social person and looking to chat / meet new people.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Am enjoying the single life at the mo and always looking to have fun and par-tay ;) ...
Don't really like to generalise in terms of what types of guys I go for, but my mates would say I go for a mix of the "pretty boy" look as well as the "hard chavvy" look too, lol ... its all good :) ... but having said that ... personality needs to fit the equation too, nothing more disappointing than having the fittest guy ever with a personality of a cucumber, pmsl. Sad ... but true.

Im a very honest and open person, so feel free to message me - always good to meet new people / make new friends, etc ... can never have too many afterall.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

1 Friends