@AppleB is a 41 year old Gay Male from Geraldton, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well ... I'm looking to meet a friend first... see where it leads... I'm not into couples ... I'm not crazy hidden drug addictions... I'm an animal lover. I drive and have my sh*ttogether for the most part. I'm funny... love to long drives with the tunes cranked. Bbq's ect I'm totally ready to fall in love and looking for the same ... no offense...just my preference.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Geraldton, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I love to travel, enjoy participating and watching sports, spending time with family and friends, camping, and a bit of a thrill seeker, love learning new and wonderful things about how the world work

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 71


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Drum and Bass Garage Rap Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rugby Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Weight Training Wrestling