Applepiebort20

@Applepiebort20 is a 47 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

IS THAT A MIRROR IN YOUR POCKET CAUSE I CAN SEE MY SELF IN UR UNDERPANTS/BOXORS..I am a very loving , caring and fun person. I love to travel. I like to be around family and friends. I am looking for someone that is honest and caring. I can be spontaneous, but I admit I do like to plan at least some things in life. All my friends describe me as loyal, caring, trustworthy and funny. I will go to the ends of the earth for people that I care about. I like to laugh a lot and have a positive attitude and outlook on life. I am also a very faithful person. I don't play games and I am not a jealous person. I feel that each person is an individual and needs their space to do what interests them, I want to be able to do the same. I love to cook and most everyone I know says that I am pretty darn good at it.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm most impressed by a guy with charm, personality, and a sense of self-absurdness.I am looking for someone with a quick wit and an easy laugh. I'm attracted to a man who is comfortable in his own skin and doesn't feel compelled to “keep up with the Jones's.I like a man who believes that chivalry is not dead. So if you’re the quintessential great guy with a warm heart, great personality…and a little edge…we should talk!...Good looking, smart, honest,loyal hard working man. Someone who will love and cherish me,as I will to him..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dramatics Hiking Investing Movies Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating

3 Friends

niceone4u

Notting Hill, Notting Hill Gate

55

billyboyeast

Limehouse, Greater London

66

hairycookiemonster

Birmingham

50

2 Favorites

Gary36

Dalston, Greater London

46

gayboyneil

Saint Pancras, Greater London

42