@Apster is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.


I am an open minded, fun guy to be around, lover of music and food, easy-going, tell it I see it so don't be offended by my bluntness, can be shy at times but once you get to know me, I'm a cool being. I meet new peeps, always looking to expand my connection with people from all over.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship with fun individuals who enjoy having a good time ... #Bottoms

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports