Jeff

@Aranjuez_Jeff is a 23 year old Gay Male from Aranjuez, Madrid, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Jeff, I live in Spain, 20 years, I play soccer as a goalkeeper, love music, sports, films and I'd love to meet other people of my age. Studying for becoming a nurse or something special in my life.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aranjuez, Madrid, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I wish to no people specially in the USA, because I'm going to live there sooner or later, and I wish to get better with my english and have friends there, and... who knows... perhaps fall in love hahaha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Movies Music Reading Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Running Skateboarding Volleyball