@Arch81 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A man of many talents, master of none.

Just completed my architectural studies and now taking some time off traveling the world with a view to work as a professional architect, building shelters for the homeless.

I am cultured, value intelligence over superficial qualities... pretty much open to experimentation.

I speak 5 languages: English, German, French, Chinese and Malay.

Activities + Interests:
Architecture, Football, Music & Fashion.

Interested in fine wine and good spirits: Chateau Cheval Blanc, Petrus, Henri Jayer Echezeaux...


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sophisticated

Looking for

Some kind of peace of mind, in this crazy world.

Not particularly keen on quick shag. Having said that, I am not opposed to the idea either, depending on my mood and the guys.

But uh... it strikes me the other day... Who wants to wake up in the morning and realise that you are 40, 50 or 60, and still on your own... However fabulous your life is, ultimately you would want to share it with someone special.

I am looking primarily for quality genuine friendship... If you are looking for the same thing, feel free to drop me a line.

I guess deep down I am hoping that someone like Dr David Cameron (From Queer As Folk) would walk into my life. I mean, who wouldn't want a steady relationship, settle down and know that someone is there for you.

In the meantime, I am comfortable in my own skin, enjoy being single and not desperate to get into relationship :)

Life is, like Doris Day would say: Que sera sera, whatever will be, will be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Indie Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Tennis