Paula

@Arklow_Paula is a 44 year old Bisexual Male from Arklow, Wicklow, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

BIguy.likes to wear panties stockings.miniskirts heels.looking to meet genuine guy for safe clean fun.I am 38 6ft1.athletic build.smooth in all the right places.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Arklow, Wicklow, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for genuine guys for comfortable relaxed regular fun.and acceptable of my interest in dressing up and being the lady in the relationship.if interested.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Golf Rugby Tennis

1 Friends

gregg

Cong, County Mayo

41