Dreaminterloper

@Arlington-Dreaminterloper is a 55 year old Gay Male from Arlington, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a down to earth Sagittarius who is looking for a romantic encounter that may lead to better things!
I am very caring and fun to hang with.:)

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Arlington, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I am a gay man looking for the right man to come along. I am looking for a loving relationship.
But until I find that special someone, I am open to a little bedroom fun!
I am mainly attracted to Asian and Hispanic for dating. Open to other for bedroom fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Disco Electronic Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests