Mateo

@Arlington-Mateo is a 38 year old Gay Male from Arlington, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Here's a few facts about me...

Well, I'm very blunt/direct, nice, goal settled, well-groomed. Just on here looking for conversation/friends/dates and maybe more. I am a singer-songwriter and professor. I enjoy teaching and sing. I like to relax while listening to my collective of music. I sometimes even enjoy nights out at karaoke. I think self-centered, ungiving and selfish people are just intolerable. I am a active activists for gay rights. I want someone I could possibly get to know and eventually date. I do not take lightly to foolishness, rudeness, boys who pretend to be gentlemen. If you're intentions are to bash, degrade, insult, disrespect other's. Do not bother coming to my page. I am here to connect with someone on a personal level.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Arlington, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a man that knows the difference between want and need.
So for all who are willing to get to know someone. Let's chat and see what happens. Please, don't come to my profile look at it, then don't say anything. Don't be shy, message me!!!😊

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Gospel Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests