@Arlington_Mateo is a 39 year old Gay Male from Arlington, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Here's a few facts about me...
Well, I'm very blunt/direct, nice, goal settled, well-groomed. Just on here looking for conversating/friends/dates and maybe more. Looking for a man that knows the difference between want and need.

I am a singer-songwriter and professor. I enjoy teaching and sing. I like to relax while listening to my collective of music. I sometimes even enjoy nights out at karaoke. I think self-centered, ungiving and selfish people are just intolerable. I am a active activists for gay rights. I want someone I could possibly get to know and eventually date. I do not take lightly to foolishness, rudeness, boys who pretend to be gentlemen. If you're intentions are to bash, degrade, insult, and disrespect other's. Do not bother coming to my page. I am here to connect with someone on a personal level.

So for all who are willing to get to know someone. Let's chat and see what happens.
Please, don't come to my profile look at it, then don't say anything. Don't be shy, speak!!!


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Arlington, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Ask me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Gospel Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Martial Arts Swimming Walking