Ngoc

@Arlington_Ngoc is a 31 year old Gay Male from Arlington, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Free spirited and friendly student pilot in the dessert land of Texas. I enjoy witty conversations, a warm cup of herbal tea and chilly autumn afternoons. I was born in the year of Dragon so if you're interested in the oriental myths, Im well packed ;)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Arlington, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Mostly friends, Im not sure what may come from here, but at the moment, Im looking for other gay males who are serious and intellectual to be good friends with. But I cant say that I wont gwt lost in those bright blue eyes :))

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming