@Armand is a 29 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So first things first; I don't have a degree in marketing (not yet however), so I'm not good at advertising (especially not myself).
But anyway... recently moved to London for studies. I enjoy spending time with interesting people, getting lost in the streets, listening to music and the usual simple life pleasures.
My friends describe me as nice, caring, spontaneous, funny and sarcastic (go figure O_o)
I love to be around fun and open minded people.
That's pretty much it, if u wish to know more u know what to do ;)


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Open Minded Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for... Troubles (as always)! Especially if they come along with an intelligent and handsome guy, with a healthy sense of humour ;)

PS: guys, I'm not looking for random shags... so if that's what u up for, please skip to the next profile... good luck! :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Gospel Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Volleyball