Aron

@Aron_1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all my name is aron I'm looking for someone who will love me for who I am not for what I look like. Someone that is happy to keep me in nappies and change me and treat me like I'm their baby.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a long term relationship till we grow old and die together.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Gospel Pop Rock

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Walking

2 Friends

sam

Sydney, Burwood

30

Reece

Erina Heights, Gosford Shire

22