Arthur

@Arthur10 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Phetchabun, Northern, Thailand. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm looking for some one to be my soulmate if you finding like me please greet me to talk more..

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Phetchabun, Northern, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flamboyant Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Practical Outgoing Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Serious Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional Stubborn Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Gambling Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Painting Music Movies Photography Strategy Games Television Walking Wine Tasting Travelling Surfing the Web Reading Shopping Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Disco Dance Country Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Jazz Gospel Indie Grunge Hip Hop Pop Metal House Religious Reggae RnB Rap Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking