Ashley

@Ashley-Eindhoven is a 27 year old Gay Male from Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey Guys *I live in Manchester UK but visit Eindhoven regularly and looking to move to NL*

im Ash aka Champa , Im a bit of a wild horse love to party or to travel which i do regularly to Eindhoven to see my pals (i am not dutch), basically looking for a very special kind of relationship with lots of love, cuddles ,fun and loyalty but be prepared to wear a collar and a foot fettish is desirable ;) although im bdsm inclined its nothing too far fetched, i wont be widening your anus with a plug for example, i can live life without bdsm so bear that in mind, Im 5'9 and 16.5 stone so a pretty big lad, if your looking for someone with a huge steroid then this isnt the post for you, Also im a daily smoker of the green kind, above all that a freemason so understand i devote a fair amount of time to my lodge. Im looking for someone 18-25 no one older please.
do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone between the age of 18-30 who wants a long term, loyal monogamous relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snooker Pool