Loly Sunni

@Ashley-Loly-Sunni is a 50 year old Gay Male from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

am very intelligent, energetic, loyal, respectful, positive, optimistic, romantic, caring, sensitive..

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious

Looking for

i am looking for a long term relationship from any where in the state ,maybe could lead to marriage if things work out well,one i could spend the rest of my life with. i need a man that can take me through see. I have been hurt before by a man i loved so much which i could give my life for and wouldn't want that to happen to me again....am not out for anything but love from someone..Honesty and trust are what makes a relationship work Concerning sexuality, I am not a promiscuous man. My desire is to be sexually faithful to the man I marry. If two people love each other and will communicate what they like and do not like about their partner's sexual behavior, I believe many problems can be resolved.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Music Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Tennis