Michcandy849

@Ashley-Michcandy849 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Single, fit, healthy, smart and fun, world traveler...professional and laid back..Enjoy men of all ages...single, a non-smoker, ddf. 6'', 166 lbs, well equipped...no drama...I have lots of interests and enjoy getting out and doing things, reading, live music, as well as a night at home with a good man.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Human, empathetic, intellectual, assertive, wry and/or bubbly, progressive, feminist, social justice advocate, agnostic, brave, cuddly, appreciation for music, someone willing to put up with me when I’m being an idiot… ;-)

My preference is women for the most part as I identify much more strongly with women. But every once in a while there are particular men I find attractive.

Nobody is perfect of course, and I wouldn’t expect them to be. And they wouldn’t necessarily have to have all of the above traits,

That goes for looks too. The above is far more important than perfect looks.

Having said that, everyone likes pretty people. :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 95

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Gospel Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Running Snooker Pool Tennis Water Sports Weight Training