@Ashley-Portsmouth is a 26 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ash, 18, At Uni in Plymouth. Up for a good laugh, friendship and a cuddle buddy haha. Promise I'm not cheesy :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Lets see what happens. Lifes too short to sweat the small stuff. I'm happy to see where life takes me and where someone else fits in depends on who it is. Lets find out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House Pop Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports

2 Friends


Co Kerry



Fareham, Hampshire