@AshleyRhodes is a 34 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A dream filtering my mind since birth,ideas surrounding me in the quiet evenings of the night and the morning breeze opening my eyes to new possibilities and become to know the unknown.This is me,Ashley and artistic human been for the love of art.Im a visual artist and performing artist.Im intellegent,slightly gorgeous,dissiplined,respectful,lovable,shy and love the surroundings of nature.Also im kinda all out but like to be discreet and love meeting new people...Trust,honesty and faithfullness is the most important espect in for i been threw alot and the issues surrounding the above must be cater for me,myself-u as a human been and all the surroundings in life.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Okay im the kinda person who doesnt judge a book by its cover meaning i like to get to know a person innerself by saying that reading between the lines...So everyone is welcome atleast u need to be an open book so i can get the chance to read the lines and get farmiliar with ur personality and lifestyle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Volleyball Walking Water Sports