@Astrophil is a 28 year old Gay Male from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 21-year-old student at the University of Utah. I am studying English, Philosophy, and German which makes reading one of my favorite pastimes. When I go out, it's to a concert or play, an art gallery, or a coffee shop with a good book. I also greatly enjoy playing the piano and I value good conversation.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I really have no idea on this one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Skiing Tennis Walking